...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Feeling Punk....

Slippers and pajama pants...all day long!!! I woke to a migraine this morning, Excedrine couldn't stop it....Imitrex stopped it, but stopped me also!!! I woke up at 6:19 to a 4.4 earthquake. It felt like someone jumped on to the bed...my husband was already at work, I text him, he had felt it too. By then I needed my 'drugs' and then I slept until 10:30.

I don't get it...I don't know why, besides being my mother's daughter why I get migraines. They are not like they used to be, but when it hits....geez!!! No fun!!!

But speaking of fun, this weekend was a blast! We had a lot of snow and the kids where great! I will back blip when I am feeling better. I got lots of shots, mostly of them, but some icicles and snow. Something that we native San Diegians are still amazed by!!!

It is good to be back...hopefully I will get in the swing of things soon!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.