Annieone

By Annieone

'Waiting Impatiently'.............!

Doesn't the look on the face say it all..........?????

"Annie I know I said I wanted to be Blipped today......but before my breakfast ......C'mon....."!
"I know Kitty Boy..but I mightn't get the chance again all day......that D.O.G is locked up safely in the kitchen and can't get you"!!!!
"I know that.....can't I hear her barking like a lunatic in there.isn't that why I can sit here in the yard in peace...hurry up
then and take your Blippin' picture....and then I can get my breakfast"!!!!!!!



So after several attempts at taking shots of his tail and backside he agreed t sit and pose for me.......eventually and reluctantly.....!
Can you see the evidence of his most recent fight??
A bite on his left paw......scratches on his nose......and a bite that could have been nasty over his left eye....I 've been watching it but it appears to be healing ok....!

I'm in a reasonable amount of pain today.....
I'm sooooooooo....... tired...
I can't wait for my holidays
but my Mam is doing well...the bruises and wound are healing fine......
the nurse will be with her today again.....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.