Annieone

By Annieone

'A Nice Surprise'............!

That's what this perfect white Gladioli was........
Does anyone else notice how some flowers can surprise you so quickly......
One day there's no sign of them and the next morning they can be in flower...
that's what happened with this one...there are more coming up around it....
but nowhere near as advanced as this...
well........I just intend to enjoy this one....
I do love pure white flowers when they are at their best.........!
I would like to bring some in but they are full of flippin' earwigs...
yuck....I hate bugs...!
Kitty Boy says "meow and purrs to you all"......
Do you know what he told me when I asked him could I Blip him today???
"Annie !" he says....."you better go and Blip some of those flippin flowers while they are so nice and the weather is so good and sunny...there'll be plenty of time to Blip me again"...
So I did what I was told.....(of course, I did)!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.