el Rinconuco de Jasanruco

By jasanro

Estoy malo (I´m sick)

Hoy no ha sido un buen dia. No ando muy fino. Llevo devolviendo todo el dia. No se porque pero despues de la hora del bocata en el curro, me he empezado a sentir mal y todavia me quedaban cuatro horas de curro. Asi que cuando he llegado a casa me he ido directamente a la cama y alli he estado todo el dia hasta la hora de irme a currar de nuevo a las diez de la noche. Por eso, la foto de hoy no esta muy currada. Asi que lo primero que he visto, es lo que he disparado.

Today is not a good day. I´m not very fine. I´m throwing up all the day. I don´t know why, but after eating at the time off work, I started to feel sick and there were still four hours to finish the workday... So that when I´ve arrived at home, I´ve gone straight to the bed and there I´ve stayed all the day.
And the worst of all is that I had to go working at 10.00 pm again. By that reason, the today´s blip is not good. The first one I saw, I shooted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.