LaN-T003

A performer from LaN-T003. They're from Japan. The name of their performance is re:fujisan. It's a dance performance and the description goes like this:

"Our new moves will excite you. Mount Fuji is a beautiful mountain but it's a volcano, my dear. you never know when it's going to erupt. It might be today. Our mountain Mount Fuji is the tallest in Japan and is loved by its people. The mountain, however, is littered with hikers and there is a nuclear power station nearby. How can we deal with this paradox?"

Sounds interesting. I may go and see them!

This is the only performer I met on the Royal Mile on my way to work, as it was quite early. There was not much happening on my way back either, as it was pouring with rain...

Feeling really tired and not in the mood for doing anything this evening. I've got the weekend off, so I have plenty of time to do stuff then. Really looking forward to my time off work!

I have lots of photos to get organized as well...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my festival blips! I'll try and catch up with as soon as I can. I hope you have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.