Clark Tales

By cclark

Digital Revolution

Final morning at Nans, so hungover but so eager to get along to The Baribican for the latest interactive technology exhibition. Had I not been at Quarters last night I probably would have hogged the Pac Man maxhin more! Excellent walk through techy time line and an wee glimpse at the future. Including this epic simulation, you move your arms and all of a sudden have wings. Amazing. Wish I could fly!

Equally tough day on a personal note, I'm glad I got out on my own to the exhibition, needed to relax a wee bit. Today is probably the last time I will see my Grandad in his own home. Times are hard; sadly we treat animals better than humans! Thank god for Sinatra, Grandad still has his rhythm, of nothing else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.