Somewhere out there...

Their is an intelligent race desperate to make contact with a similarly evolved and intelligent race.

Apparently they came here, saw one episode of Jersey Shore and left.

This is actually a money box gifted to me by a member of an ex girlfriends family eight years ago. It is amongst quite a lot of stuff I'm separating for a car boot sale, although I must confess not one I do myself. Bryher will be up and out with her Mum on a Sunday morning and I provide a good stock from fifteen years of collecting (and I use this term very loosely) crap.

Also in todays find: 4 cityscapes of New York (with which I have no affinity and have never been) a foot pump and an in car pump for an airbed (I don't own), a selection of football badges from 2003 for clubs I don't support and two speakers for a stereo I threw out ages ago.

And a copy of the Ali G film soundtrack that I didn't buy, and a copy of Nevermind by Nirvana it appears I bought twice.

Good luck selling that shite my dear :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.