Torshavn Harbour, Faroe Islands

Hi blippers! Sorry I can't see your pics. I have not internet but we just arrived now in the Faroe Islands after a rather rough night and day at sea due to the huricane that swept acros sthe Atlantic and the UK. Aleluya . We were a little bit scared but it is ok now.
The weather is grey but it is not raining at least. We are near the port and found one cafe where there is internet to blip this harbour for you. Hope you like it. It was a fast pic because I have not much time but we will be here tomorrow all day and I will blip some nice landscape from the excursion I hope.
Have a nice day. Thanks for the comments and if you like you can see the blip from yesterday, just relaxing in the jacuzzy for the first day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.