lucia13

By lucia13

Watching the sunset!!

Hello friends! Hope you all are ok. We are enjoy a lot . We had another lovely day!
This is Alex working until the sunset . We were around the countryside taking pictures in the fields . We were surprised when eventually we could see the sun hiding very quickly . I asked Alex if she can take some wheat like she was working. I think she is acting very well . I was surprised when she took the wheat in her hands . The farmer saw us and asked my husband who was in the car what we are doing. He said we were taking some pictures and he was smiling . He took the tractor and went home. He said goodbye to us. I was worried if he was angry with us or something like that but everything was ok. We took some more pictures and went home very happy. This was the last minute we saw the sunset, almost we missed this one.
I chose this one because I got her when she was watching the sunset, it was very natural moment. You can see this image better in large!
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars of yesterday's blip. The castle was not the most beautiful we found but is was a funny moment. Ha ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.