Feeling Empty

My kitchen is empty, my bathroom is nearly empty, we have the essential facilities. Today should have seen the floor down in the kitchen, however a short measurement means it didn't fit. So we are still empty. Thankfully not our measurement, but no worries will be sorted tomorrow so its not the end of the world in the bigger scheme of things.

It's been a mainly dull day today as it was this day last year with heavy showers at times.

On my tooth today, a little better but I do not feel it. Maybe I'll pick up soon. I do hope so I don't like being miserable, it just makes everyone around you miserable and that is not good.

To finish on a positive note carlisle are playing derby on the telly and at half time it is 0-0. A string of excellent saves by the goalkeeper has kept them in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.