24heuer

By 24heuer

Ale Sale?

Sadly not.
The first 'S' is just out of sight on this posh Edinburgh menswear shop.
Every time I pass they seem to have a sale on.

Appears that the Germans have a good solution to my problem yesterday.
On returning back at work after 2 weeks off, I had over 900 emails to wade through.
Anyway, according to the BBC News, Daimler have an automatic reply when an employee is on vacation that goes something like this -
'I am on vacation. I cannot read your email. Your email is being deleted. Please contact Hans or Monika if it's really important, or resend the email after I'm back in the office. Danke Schoen'
Ha! Great idea :-)

Oh yes, nearly forgot...According to the Evening News, the man from the PPPPP has now set up camp in Cramond - I don't think they'll like him there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.