f/Stop f/Start again

By annewokingham

Time for a new phone

I have been meaning to upgrade my mobile phone for weeks now, and kept putting it off. Is it supposed to be something to enjoy? I spent hours yesterday looking online at a few options, including an iPhone, but I just can't bring myself to pay the ludicrous cost for what I would use primarily as a phone......... not a computer. Over the course of 2 years it costs hundreds of pounds!! I would rather go on holiday!

However apart from a phone, I also wanted a device which would be compatible with my GoPro camera, so that I could wirelessly control it once more. ( I used to do this with my iPod until suddenly it stopped working, and now my iPod is deemed as "too old". ) Of course none of the cheaper phone deals fit the spec. In the end the Samsung Galaxy 4s ticked all the boxes, so I am now the proud frustrated owner of a new mobile phone.

Took this shot with my GoPro camera

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.