Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Amazing......

who you bump into at Hargraves Lookout!!

Well what do you know, one of my blip heroes "Newcastle Downunder" in all her glory made it out to Hargraves Lookout with me late this afternoon. It's just great that Jen could make it up to Wombat Hollow for our Blip Meet tomorrow and I couldn't wait to take her out to one of the best lookouts in the Blue Mountains.

I have been with Jen on three occasions now and it's quite awesome to see her in action. Being a "Baby Blipper" I just hang on every word. I am so excited to have a bevy of blippers visiting Wombat Hollow tomorrow. Let's hope the rain holds off or at the least we have a big dump of snow.

PS - Couldn't believe it, I have been telling the Gang Gang's for days that they had to make an appearance for Jen from Newcastle and would you believe it, right on cue they came down for a drink at the bird baths. Very exciting indeed.

Will have a full report on the Blip Meet when I publish my Blip tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.