Plimsolls and petticoats

By JulieMorrison

Fergus and the light show

I've been rather tired today so had lots if naps, daddy says it's because I'm growing into a big sunflower. I think it's because mummy and daddy where at the tiding again!

Daddy and I went on an adventure to the skips then to get mummy some lunch I picked her a pineapple tart in the hope she would share it with me..... She didn't!

Gran visited with a light and music machine for my cot it's great fun although daddy says it doesn't fit where it should and might need to make something for it.

There was a miss understanding today when daddy gave me my "tasters" I was very tired and just wanted mummy milk to go to sleep. So I cried when he gave me broccoli till mummy fed me but when I woke up the broccoli was gone and they didn't seem to want to feed me more solids so I cried until daddy made me TWO bowls of baby rice!

They need to remember that I'm a growing sunflower and need my food to grow big and strong - they won't forget to feed me again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.