Plimsolls and petticoats

By JulieMorrison

Fergus and the Gruffalo

This morning mummy and I got up and let daddy have a lie in. Then me and mummy headed to Morrisons for 10am mummy gave the people without baby's funny looks for parking in the spaces for people with babies.

Then Jillian visited me and brought me a present - the Gruffalo I liked from the shop - he's just as funny as before daddy says it's Jillian I like best.

Then Granny and Papa visited for dinner, while mummy was making dinner Granny fed me my broccoli and I showed her how good a boy I was. As a reward she have me the bowl, spoon and some butternut squash to play with during dinner!

Daddy says I've to be a good boy tonight because we are out early in the morning to take mummy somewhere then it's just me and daddy tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.