...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

It's a Pho Day

It was a chilly gray day, the air conditioner was on, we were cold and you know what that means....it's a pho day!!!

About 3 years ago I was introduced to a yummy Vietnamese soup called pho, (pronounced FAH). I can't describe the broth, but it is yummy and the peeps in my office agree. Every now and then I will IM someone....'It's a Pho Day', and I will typically get the message back, "let's go". Today, was one of those days.

Yummmmmmmmy! I get the tofu and vegetables...LOVE IT!!!

It is evening now, and I am still full. Somethings just make your tummy happy, pho is just one of those things!!!

Happy that it is the weekend!!! All the best to you....it is starting to rain!!!
Tomorrow may just be another pho day!!! ;]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.