JR

By jenaral

SNOW

Yes, this is how much snow we have. The snow is almost to my hips. There has to be at least 30 inches on the ground. I have never seen anything like this. This was me attempting to walk to my jeep, just to see what it looked like. I didn't make it. ...the snow was just too much. Therefore, I will be spending the day in my igloo- feels like an igloo because I live in the basement and there is nothing but snow outside my window. However, I will be going on adventures here and there because this is just too incredible. The snow is very beautiful, but like I said, this is crazy, I have never seen this much snow before.

Oh yeah...the giant snowballs from the other day are in the background...and they are now completly covered in snow.

and its still snowing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.