Daddy's girl

Here I am having lovely cuddles with daddy. He needed lots of extra special cuddles as he got some bad news today. A man he works with has passed away suddenly. He has helped my daddy over all the years he has worked with him. Well over 10 years. So daddy got lots of cuddles and kisses today even though I didn't really know what had happened I knew he needed cuddles.

I was at my childminders today. we has a musical day. We played lots of instruments and sang lots if songs. I had a great day.

When I got home I helped daddy play with lots of my toys. Mummy came home from work and I got a nice cuddle before finishing my tea. I then had my bath, got my jammies on and had my milk. I went to bed but cried lots. I managed to get some toothpaste in my bed tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.