Trabroun

By trabroun

Cherish

Really busy day at work today. I've been on a course for the last couple of days, but also I've been desperately needing to get my work done too. I waited for a colleague to get back to me to discuss what we were going to do next Mon / Thursday as we are delivering another course too and are still totally undecided who is going to do what bit. He was late for a meeting which was also running late and then he headed back to his office to phone me to ask if we could meet tomorrow instead and by that time I had already missed my train - grrrrr. So home 40 mins later than planned.

However I was home to a new suite. We had ordered it in October last year and finally arrived today - whoopee - thank goodness. We had disposed our old suite two weeks ago and there is only so long you can sit crossed legged on the floor on cushions without contemplating yoga!

The company supplied a box of cleaning wipes etc. I was going to place the usual sarcastic comment about "Cherish Leather Care Kit" being the next anti aging product for the residents at home but thought better of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.