Still Here!

By Yorkhull

A brief shard of sun

I was sat in my chair looking at my bird feeder station (which you can just make out through the patio window) and was taking some long distance pics in the hope that they would all fly off at once and I could capture them all in flight. Accidentally I took a picture of my lounge. When I downloaded I realised it had briefly captured the sun and as I am running out of time tonight to find a blip decided to go with it.

Still reeling from my disqualification from MonoMonday both yesterday and apparently last week, though not told this until yesterday. The mono police are black and white when it comes to colour popping and despite previously accepting bits of colour popping I have fallen foul of this rule. And I thought it was just a bit of fun. I shall have to find something else next Monday as a protest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.