kevinG

By kevinG

Brace Face

Woke up early and took a shower.

Two cups of OJ for breakfast.

Dad drove me to Crossfit.

The name of the workout was A-lot-a-tabata.

“A-lot-a-tabata”
Tabata Intervals of:
Knees to Elbows (hanging on the bar)
Row (for calories)
Push-ups (clapping)
Seated Press (35-pound bar)
Burpees

Tabata intervals (20 seconds work/10 seconds rest x 8 rounds) for each exercise, with one minute break between exercises.

Score is the total reps from all five stations (40 intervals).

Roberta was in the class and so was Sarah Stephens, a girl from Lauren's grade. Adam was the instructor. Don't remember each separate score but my overall was 140.

Roberta drove me home afterwards. She's the best.

Watched House.

Went to the orthodontist. Sara Augusiewicz, a girl from my grade, was there. I decided to get turquoise and pink colors because I only have braces for so long I may as well have fun with them!

Went with Mom to Maui Wowi and got a smoothie.

Biked to Katie Goldrick's house and gave her the twenty dollars I owed her. I don't know where Dan lives otherwise he would've been my next stop.

Biked back. Watched House.

Watched Sin City.

Watched House.

Mom made burgers for dinner and they were really good.

Watched House.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.