asm929

By asm929

Coleus

This is actually a pot made up of leftover coleus after I had planted all my other pots. They seem to like it in this pot and always get tall and full.

Spent the day with my parents again - they are shopping around for an independent living situation so they can still be in charge of their lives but not have to worry about taking care of their home anymore. The one we saw today isn't what they're looking for. But it's the third one we've seen and I think they are pretty decided on the second one we looked at. They are going to stay for a month as a trial and see if they will like going from a house to an apartment. My fingers are crossed - I would be so relieved if they decided to move to this place. As my sister puts it, then the only thing they would have to worry about was what were they going to choose for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.