Katy8

By Katy8

Around about............

Last night I commented on the need to watch over our shoulder and look 180 degrees to where we are to optimise our outcomes.
This morning I was playing at the same location, a slightly different tide and swell and less happening as the sun was stuck behind cloud at sunrise. In fact this shot was taken roughly 45 minutes after sunrise.
After taking way too many pics of not very much I decided to stand it on its head and turn the camera through 90 degrees. I was instantly happier.
Life is like that sometimes isn't it? We get stuck....generally unsettled.....then all of a sudden things turn around about the same spot and suddenly everything appears new or different.

In truth these are the same rocks, the same sand, the same ocean baths......what really changed was me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.