Year 2, Day 214 - Brief Encounter...

...with the sun this morning!

It was raining when I went out but it stopped for a few minutes and the sun came out briefly! And just as well I took this shot because I forgot to take anything else today.

I was engrossed in what I was doing for work then after dinner I was straight into the Revit training. I think this is going to be so much easier to use than AutoCAD - once I get to grips with it!!!

I got a flat tyre last night taking Dale to training and completely forgot to go and get it repaired/changed so I must remember to do that tomorrow...

I quickly checked my email before bed and there was an email from the swimming club that Dale has been waiting on - she has been offered a place in the next squad so she is over the moon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.