Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Kill The Messenger

Sunday!
Its really CHILLAY out today. But for the sake of blip i put on my boots and overcoat and dragged my mirror out. This mirror is actually heavy. One day I'm gunna drop it. And then I'll blip that moment...of course.
But yes this is similiar to yesterdays...Only its not a dog, theres no snow, theres no tree. And my feetsies are in it.
The snow melted thank goodness. Or the little snow there was* that is.

But yes stine gave me a really good idea. and i have to do that. this is a reminder to myself.

Going to Demi's for the superbowl tonight. Should be delicious...Rumor has it there will be lots of good food =] Go colts!


quote
"Music is a total constant. That's why we have such a strong visceral connection to it, you know? Because a song can take you back instantly to a moment, or a place, or even a person. No matter what else has changed in your or the world, that one song says the same, just like that moment."
-Sarah Dessen, The Truth About Forever


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.