Jillybeans

By Jillybean

7 Days Of Lonely

I woke up at 6:45 this morning and got dressed and ready for school...I had literally put my shoes on and started to walk downstairs when i remembered it was Saturday. GAHHH. So then i got back in my pajamas and slept til 12. I was pretty frustrated. Smeh. Idk why i did that.
And also i was pretty prepped to get massive amounts of snow. But no..it was a light mist of snow. it didn't even cover the grass. I hate that. If its gunna snow it has to cover the grass.
SO i went outside with some mirrors to take some pictures. Bella followed and was fascinated by her own reflection. Which was adorable and I just had to make this my blip. =] Shes a cutie.

The other picture i really like is this oneeeee

Take a look at more of my mirror pics... anddd hereee

aight, peace =]

quotee
"If you limit your choices only to what seems possible or reasonable, you disconnect yourself from what you truly want, and all that is left is a compromise."
-Robert Fritz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.