Life with K.C.

By KC

Hmmmm...

We went home to visit my Dad today. It's birthday week for us Mum's on 4th, brother's on 6th & Dad on 10th (mine is June!). My brother, sister-in-law & 3 kiddies were there so it was a full house. Mum & Dad said Grandchildren were like buses, had none for years & then lots turned up. We did work out that there are exactly 2 years between them each of them (apart from my twins obviously!).

I decided to play with my camera on the way home. Took 100 photos (almost!) and this was the best.... Oh & I wasn't driving Mr KC was... Can you just about see 'me'. I look almost ghost like!

Have decided for my 40th Birthday in June to ask for Amazon vouchers so I can buy a decent camera & then have lessons on photography.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.