Life with K.C.

By KC

Up, up & away.... 200 Blips....

It's my Blipday! 200 Blips of Playmobil over 200 days. Who would have thought it?

This blip isn't quite what I had in mind.... In my mind two helium balloons were enough to lift a whole basket of my Playmobil family. Wrong. It was enough to make 'me' float down gently to the ground. The family were all at the windows however live Rosie got in on the act & this made my favourite one....

This is my favourite from the last 100 days, bliptogether, because it showed what a community can do and the fact that my Playmobil family were in the final show, they were the only ones not real people or pets.

So thanks to my wonderful subscribers & viewers who leave comments even when my blips are rubbish. There's been quite a few of them!!! Thanks also to everyone at Blip central.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.