Plimsolls and petticoats

By JulieMorrison

Fergus waters the highchair

Mummy and daddy have upped my food intake in the hope I might sleep through at night like I used to. So this morning I had banana for breakfast.

Afterward we went to Greenock, as daddy wanted a new rain coat and mummy wanted to get me things for a sensory box. So after the rain coat and wooden spoons where purchased we visited Granny and papa. Granny looked silly because auntie Cathy was dying her hair. Papa and I went to the shops did the papers then I headed home.

Mummy introduced me to potatoes tonight she says Auntie Emma lived on them, I can see why there pretty good but mummy did mash carrot through mine in the hope it will be extra filling. She also have me a cup to play with I think it's for me to wags the high chair with after meals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.