EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Party!

Today we had Harpers party!

His birthday is tomorrow but today was easier to celebrate with friends and family.

The pic on top left he's wearing some of his new clothes with his legs crossed, eating cheesy toast after everyone left- chilling out.

He got so many great gifts! New clothes, toys, books!

The cake was made my mother in law! It was actually the same cake mar had for his first birthday as well as my nephew! It's a beautiful cake - hummingbird cake.

I printed out college photos of harper throughout his first year and stuck them on the window. I also used those crayola crayons for windows and wrote little things about him on the windows.

It was such a great gathering for him. I can't believe my wee boy is going to be 1 tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.