Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

25th August 2014

Didn't really get a good nights sleep so woke up feeling worse than yesterday. Stayed in bed cuddling my girls until 10am but we all got disturbed when Mr S decided he had the flu and wanted to go back to bed in complete silence, so we were evicted. A few nurofen later and I was feeling more lively, but my lovely girls decided they would make my lunch whilst I got the DVD ready. So we opted for a film and cuddle day.

Mr S woke up a fee hours later, had lunch and went outside to do some cementing (in the rain). It was definitely a him and us day and I think we had the much better day. He tried to muscle in on our cuddles this evening but the girls were having none of it! I had cups of tea made for me this afternoon too, I love the fact they are old enough to look after me for a while. Especially when I didn't ask them to!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.