Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

The Cone of Shame

Poor old Bertie. He's feeling more than a little sorry for himself. Not only did they relieve him of his Crown Jewels, they took some teeth out too. My poor credit card (£351.78) I thought boys were cheaper to neuter than girls!!!

In other news, the dreaded day came when we all got nominated for the Ice Bucket Challenge. My Facebook newsfeed is full of people chucking water over themselves. It's getting a little dull to say the least. Alfie and I did our best to put a slightly different slant on it. Poppy went for more conventional style. At least we all did actual BUCKETS of ICY water!!!! There's been a bit too many teeny weeny little cups of water being thrown about. I can confirm, it was VERY cold!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.