Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

It's Dead Jim.

About a year ago when I bought The Sims 3 I got a really cute plumbob USB drive with it that came with a clipper to hang it from your keys. It looked like this. Anyone who's played the Sims will find it familiar. ;)

Anyway I'd had it a week when the plumbob itself fell off (it only clicked into place) and then just before christmas, the actual USB drive fell off my keys. Clearly this was either very unlucky or really shoddily made. This afternoon as I got back from work I saw the poor USB drive sitting underneath my regular parking spot. Even though it's all rusty and horrible and never to work again, I felt really sorry for it and brought it in.

There's also a hint of the 'I paid 20 quid more to get the special edition version of this game to get the bloody USB drive so I'm keeping it whether it works or not' in there. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.