Hoppy Days

By hoppydays

Rhyme time

This is an activity book which Kerr received as a baby gift just last week from a friend of my mum's. I like the colours in it, so thought it was worthy of being today's blip - also a wee tribute to the poor little caterpillar which I found in my bean salad yesterday at Yo! Sushi.

Speaking of yesterday's caterpillar incident, I am fairly new to Twitter and not really sure how to send direct messages to people without everyone seeing them. I follow Yo! Sushi on Twitter and yesterday I sent them a message saying how disappointed I was at finding wildlife in my salad - oops, I didn't realise that everyone following them saw the message until hubby pointed it out to me. I then received a direct message from Yo! Sushi apologising profusely, and asking me to email them. I did, and am patiently waiting on (hopefully) some free vouchers!!

Today Kerr and I went to Rhyme Time at the local library. It was pretty good and very busy, he seemed to enjoy it. We went to my mum's after that and had a catch up with my brother, sister, nieces and parents.

Kerr is 5 months old today, I can hardly believe it, the months have flown by. He will be rolling home from the pub before I know it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.