Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Seeing the light

Boring day at work so left on time to come back for a run. Managed 10K with no major issues.
When I got back the voting papers for English Scottish independence had arrived.
As J is away with work and I'm left all alone with the voting papers, it means there will be another YES vote to be counted :-). Glad I can do my bit to help the cause !!!

Ordered a sofa bed for the new flat, had tea and now off to the dive club for a swim.

Only 10 days to go before I do the Gullane Triathlon for Brain Tumour Research and still along way from my target fund raising goal. Non subtle hint.

Also still waiting to see the ice bucket challenge from the three people I nominated. Never thought AD, RH and NB would back away from a challenge especially for charity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.