Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Lighting the way home

Finished work on time and took IB back with me. We were going out for a few beers tonight as J is away. Had to wait in till the removal man had been around to look at the place to give us a quote. Managed to find a beer in the house to start on.
Headed up to the Cambridge bar for a burger and pint before going to Teuchters bar in the West End to meet the Spanish slither as well.
Had a great night out. On the way back I remembered I needed a photo and this weeks theme is LIGHT. Took a couple of the tram lights but didn't work. I then noticed this bus waiting to leave.
My cousins were born in Scotland and lived in Pencaitland or Pancake-land as they called it for a good few years. I can remember coming up to visit them for holidays.
Seems an appropriate shot to take with the destination all lit up, especially with the woman walking home in the middle.
This will be my entry for the challenge this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.