WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Fingers Crossed

Got my hair done, only about a month at least after it should have been done. I'm not a great person for pampering myself and treating myself is difficult too (unless chocolate is involved) but this was quite relaxing.

This is the first time someone has ever done my nails, apart from Mum when I was really young. But I can't remember the last time I actually had polish on my nails, it's sooooooo long ago! Hard to choose the colours as I'm not a pink person, anyway a bit of fun with blue and white nails :-D

Crossed fingers for luck as I'm a bit nervous of doing Foodbank photos of VIPs tomorrow and photos for Saturday's Open Day. More a nature person than a people person. White heather in the garden.

Tripod and delay timer for this one, many fingers or heather missing later... ;-)

Thank you to the team at Sher Hair and Beauty in Corstorphine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.