Random Andom

By RandomAndom

Ant & Dec

The reason for our trip to Glasgow is upon us. Ant & Dec tour.

It was a brilliant show. Essentially an extended version of the TV show, except in an arena. Was brilliant night.

Other highlights of today included a trip to Richmonds I'm the west end. It was a little over a year ago we ate here last. I had the chicken and haggis burger, and it was the greatest burger I had ever eaten.
We returned today with much excitement. Sadly the chicken and haggis burger is no longer on the menu, but they do have a variety of other burgers available. I am pleased to report that even though the chicken and haggis burger is no longer available, they still serve the best burger I've ever had. Ever. Fact. I had the beef burger with salsa and jalapeños. Just brilliant!!

A brilliant day on Glasgow. Home tomorrow to watch the latest episode of The Great British Bake Off.

Lovin our holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.