Life with K.C.

By KC

Playmobil have been in touch!

You may remember on the 9th January I contacted Playmobil. Well today I got a reply!

I wrote:

Hi there,
For the last 168 days I have taking photographs of my Playmobil family for an award winning Photo Journal website. I thought you may like to see it & that you may enjoy my photos. My idea behind it is that Playmobil people represent me & my family meaning I'm not publishing photos of my children on the web. I'm planning to do 365 days consecutively. Here's my site: www.blipfoto.com/KC. Here's a selection of my favourites:XXXXXX
I hope you enjoy them.


And today Jamie replied to me (Hi Jamie if you're reading this!):

Dear Mrs. C,

Many thanks for sending through your photograph journal - it is amazing!!

With best regards
Jamie

Jamie
Trade Marketing and Display Manager



Ah that's made my day!!!!! He thinks I'm amazing.... not silly....!!!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.