Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Photography prize!

Hi everyone!

Today was a sad day at school! My photography teacher is pregnant, and today was her last day! Bianka and I went to see her, to thank her for our books (my one pictures), and to wish her luck! She told us to keep it up (My photography and Bianka's art), and told me to keep taking photos! She also told us to keep in contact and gave me her Facebook name! She then promised us she would come back around Christmas time with the baby, and that she would come to prom! Finally, we hugged her and said goodbye! It was really sad, as she's one of the very few teachers I've known since 1st/2nd year.

Anyways, I to my Nana's today, and also saw my life-long best friend who lives next door to her (they're basically like a second family to me), and they never fail to cheer me up!

Have a good Saturday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.