Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Yellow....Blue.....and Red........... or

Perhaps a little bit tipsy!!!!
My imagination ran a bit wild this morning,.... no I tell a lie, I have been planning this for some time and working out how to actually do it.

I have actually seen a picture like this quite some time ago and thought I would have a go at it. I must admit it took quite a bit of setting up but once done I took a lot of shots. This one won the day.

I originally wanted to have traffic light colours but I did not have the green colour, so made do with blue. Still looks effective I think.

Answers on a post card please.........
as to how I made the coloured water tilt to one side while the wine glasses were level!!! To you all out there that may be quite obvious!!

There was one spillage, SHUSH, do not tell my Wife otherwise I will be in the doghouse! I managed to stop the spill in time without making to much mess.

We are off to the Lake District after I have done my work tomorrow and Monday for a holiday and we are looking forward to it very much.
some landscape blips coming up!!

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend.

Enjoy and take care.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.