Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Hanging around for my next meal...........

in the sunshine.

Go LARGE

I was going to blip another shot that I took this morning whilst going to get the daily paper, but that was more of a fun blip but have decided on this one from the inevitable garden!

What I liked about this one was the web is clearly visible thanks to the sunshine on it and the sun was on the back of the spider. The rest of the web was visible in the shade and I think you can just see it, towards the bottom right of the shot.
Do not ask me what species the spider is because I just do not know!!!
There was also a bit of a breeze but managed to get this when every thing was still.

The plant that the spider and web are on is the Robinia Lace lady on which I did a blip with the water drops on a few days ago.

We are setting off to the Lake District towards the end of the week. Have a few jobs here to do before we go.

Hope you all had a great weekend.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.