How to Rock a Saturday!

Went to work for 10 minutes for a full mornings pay.
Watched Top 100 You've Been Framed clips.
Swam 36 lengths (I think! It's hard counting and swimming!)
Starbucks Coffee in a 'Ray' cup.
Selfied outside Screen 3 of the cinema.
Whole tray of Nachos all to myself!
Watched 'Let's be Cops'.
Giggled a lot.
Came home to PJ'S (by 6pm)
Waiting for X Factor.

That's how to Rock a Saturday! !!

I've decided to do another Challenge for September. It's called the September Selfie Challenge !!!!! The idea is you choose a time of day and take a Selfie where ever you happen to be at that time!!! Except due to work commitments I can't stick to a time but will be blipping a Selfie throughout September. It's a little bit out of my comfort zone which is what makes it a challenge!!! Will you join me???? CharlotteJ said she might!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.