Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Some sport related logo, I think… The world of band aid has grown since I was a kid… :)
I've been so tired today, but dragged myself out the door for a walk to the postoffice some 2 kilometers from home. And then some shopping on the way home.

Yesterday I met someone I haven't seen in a long while and I was very happy to see her! She's one of the younglings I met at the Red Cross and we have a special bond. :) After a while she didn't come to the Red Cross anymore and I wondered about her. I got greetings from her passed on by another one of the younglings so I knew that she was ok. But it was so great to see her and to see her face lit up when she saw me, and to hug her for a long while. :) She's such a sweet heart!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.