WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Everything Under Control

Not a big balloon fan, but needs must, helium filling. The green ones harder to tie than blue ones, why? Glad I was tall to catch the escapees, and once strung they couldn't escape too far.

Windy but dry.

Noisy day with kids playing bouncy castle and games and colouring in, and adults discussing foodbank stuff. Visit from local newspaper, official photo done.

It was nice to catch up with other people that work different days and locations.

My J & S came down from Killin to see what I do, and to get a guided tour, before going down to South Queensferry for a lovely meal and an ice cream at sunset, then dropping me off home.

I'm knackered! Might be up on Sunday ;-) Breakfast in bed would be sooo nice, if only!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.