Photography for Wellness

By wellness4me

Is this just me?

As Ani Difranco, the greatest song-writer, politically savvy artist in existence says, "Squint your eyes and look closer, I'm not between you and your ambition, I am a poster girl with no poster, I am thirty two flavours and then some...." I believe this of myself. Everyone has a choice in how they react to things that happen. Each and every person can offer unique qualities worthy of ten million posters. As for the thirty two flavours, I think I must have been through that many emotions today....emotional regulation, seems idealistic but apparently some are able to achieve it. Hmmmm....not me, not yet. This picture is of myself. You may pick up on a few my 'flavours' in this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.