Picture Puuurfect and Sheep (wethers)

This Title is especially for all the cat lovers. My Monday Special. Woof?

This was from Dublin Bay where The “B” team started for today’s walk to the outlet and this is the lovely H capturing this on her iPhone while we captured her on The Boss’s iPhone.
I hit the jackpot today ‘Cos when we got home via the coffer joint The Bossess was feeling guilty and took me for another outing. She wasn’t feeling guilty for ME, it was her Physio lady and the probing questions that would come from there.
One of our group had been overseas but informed us today that she thought we had been lucky with the sheep. Someone asked her if she had been following the Met Service App in her iPad and “No”, she said. She had been following the weather on TussockTales. My Curls positively puffed up with this news.

The Boss is off to watch The New Dr Who so action will be slooo tonight.
I used to like this when K9 was about but being dogless I don’t much care now.
He really would be better off with a dog rather than all those "assistants" I recon.
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.