Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

The Dog Whisperer

We had a visit fromThe Revans family this morning. Claire and I had a coffee and catch up, Poppy and Isabelle ran around the house talking to each other on Walkie Talkies and Harvey attempted to round up the chickens. This is Sophie who was very happy to sit quietly with Bertie on her lap and Bertie was VERY happy to be there! Sophie adores all of the animals; she's such a quiet and gentle little soul. Whenever she's here she spends all of her time with the dogs and the cat.

After lunch I did some housework and ironing. As I have a training day on Wednesday, tomorrow is my last proper day of school holiday. I hope the weather is better than it has been today as it's hardly stopped raining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.