Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Chromolocomotion….

That's easy for you to say!
Joe saw me across the underground to Kings Cross today and I watched him disappear into the crowds of people as he went off to work. Well, early, I nipped across the road to admire St Pancras as it's my very favourite station, with KWVR coming a close second.
Love hearing the pianist who plays on the ground floor as people step off the trains from Paris - what a greeting. And just love the top floor of St Pancras - what a roof!
Loved the art installation hanging in front of the clock Chromolocomotion. Last year it was the Clouds and prior to that it was the Olympic rings.
Safely home, hair cut and book club this evening - tomorrow I will hit the decks running!! :)
I did have a second photo of outside St Pancras - which I've tried to add to my blip folio which I've never used before so not sure I've done it right - we'll see! :) blipfolio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.