Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Day 3 of general rubbish feeling...

The above is the lovely combination of a colpermin and a Day Nurse. I took it this afternoon before I left the house to try and perk me up somewhat. I absolutely hate taking any medication so doing this is a real fight. I'm normally the one who staves off a cold by drinking Tropicana and green tea...

Had a half day at work which was nice.

Came home to find that the shower that's been tempermental for the last couple of weeks seems to have completely given up and only stays on for about five minutes before the pressure goes and the service light comes on. Its fueling my childhood nightmares of being in the shower and the lights and shower goes off which isn't great. Plus having a shower in five minutes is a challenge in itself. ;)

Off to The Cyclopses this evening for Mexican food. Another challenge since I've decided to stop eating cheese and cut back on fat.

We need a crying smilie....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.